FHCG The New Committe

At the AGM on the 19th of October a new Friends of Hopetoun Crescent Garden committee was elected as follows. We wish them well for the coming year.

FHCG Committee for 2014 – 2015
Chair:          Mitchell Manson
Secretary:  Christine Savill
Treasurer:  Maggie McClure
Andrew Johnston
Bill Chalmers
Bren Knights
Eileen Dickie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s